What is vldPersonals?

vldPersonals is a very easy to use dating/social software. It allows you to create a fully functioning & modern dating website in a matter of minutes. If You think it's too complicated - check vldPersonals!
Know more about how You can become a dating website owner

What is vldCrowd?

vldCrowd.com is the biggest unofficial community of vldPersonals owners. It is a place to share ideas and thoughts about Your dating website. It is a place to answer questions and receive answers.
Do You own a vldPersonals license? Don't hesitate and join!

Connect Today

Community members help each other to take their dating websites to the next level. Can You make your vldPersonals website better? Join and find out...

Connect With More Than 500 Dating Website Owners! Sign Up Today

Today's spam/scam email classic

01/31/2010 06:32 PM
260 0 2
Today in my gmail account I received a rather funny spam/scam email.
 
The funny part was the opener.
 
It started with:
"How are you? i hope all is well with you,i saw your profil in (www.marry-an-ugly-millionaire-online-dating-agency.com)"
 
LMAO! I don't know if I should be happy or insulted by the suggestion that I have a profile on that site. What a niche!
 
What's more funny is the site does it exist. Check it out - fairly funny content - though doesn't appear to be a dating site.
 
Whats more is the domain seems to be owned by a fellow aussie:
domain: marry-an-ugly-millionaire-online-dating-agency.com
owner: RegistryWeb
organization: RegistryWeb
email: registrantwhois.registryweb.com
address: PO Box 334
address: -
city: Turramurra
state: NSW
postal-code: 2074
country: AU

Comments

inatmo

  • Posted on 02/02/2010 03:31 PM
It's some sort of a joke. I can't beleive this is all true. Funny though

fatlizard

  • Posted on 02/02/2010 06:46 AM
Gotta love some of those profile pics ....

Log in to leave a comment